Anishnawbe Health Foundation

Twitter Facebook
Back to top

Committee Members

Finance, Audit and Investment Committee



Chandrakant Shah, OOnt, MD, FRCP(C), FAAP, SM (Hyg.) (Chair)

Honorary Consultant Physician, Anishnawbe Health Toronto &

Professor Emeritus, Dalla Lana School of Public Health, University of Toronto


Carol Barnes-Kuleba

Anishnawbe Health Toronto Treasurer


Joe Bates, CPA, CA

Partner, MNP


Thomas C. Darnay CPA, CA, CAFM

Vice President, Finance & Administration, Indspire


Peter Godec, CFA

Partner, Jarislowsky Fraser


Jeff Pentland, M. Phil, LLB

Managing Director, Northleaf Capital


Kelly Rodgers, CFA

President, Rodgers Investment Consulting


Stephen Scott, MBA

Senior Commercial Account Manager, Manufacturing, Distribution & Wholesale, York Supply Chain, Commercial Financial Services, Royal Bank of Canada